Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1190042215 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 38 / Project Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son, he is my world, my job - I absolutely love what I do. And, my relationship with my man - when I get there. Lol

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies (not on the first date) or spending the evening enjoying each other's company over a home cooked meal.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine person. I'm hoping to find someone that can be passionate, romantic, with a great smile and personality to match...one that is not afraid of showing his true feelings and sharing them, someone who loves to laugh, can make me laugh, and who is loving, giving, trustworthy, loyal, honest, who can communicate, that is understanding, confident, hard working, compassionate, respectful to others...KIND to others (that's a big one)... and that knows how to treat a lady. (That's not asking much right?)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last days of socrates by plato....LOL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for another day given to become a better me.
  2. I am thankful for being employed in this economy.
  3. I am thankful for the gift that says, "mommy".

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have NO idea how to work this website...lol.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for that ONE I cannot see myself without.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

coming to america, 300, csi

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, criminal minds, csi, etc, duck dynasty