Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1189813629 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 29 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the beach, enjoying a good bottle of wine with that special someone. Music is something I really like, I rather listen to music while driving than gossiping on the cell phone. I do not like the same routine and I do not like to live by the clock. I like to go out and I also enjoy staying at home and enjoy a good movie. I also love stay at home nights with soft music, candle lights, wine and engage in a good one on one conversation and the rest is up to our imagination.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listen to musicBike ridingEnjoy my home

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Being able to help others

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Romantic, Sweet