Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1189603719 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 44 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: athens state/alabama

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from athens state/alabama. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. I love to live life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, listening to music and writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are so many to choose, however, I believe in honesty first and foremost.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly, outgoing personality and my ease at which I make others comfortable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends for their support and understanding of my life.
  2. The known and unknown blessings in my life.
  3. My family who is there when I need them.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love movies and my taste varies just like my music and my reads. i like classic black and white to modern comedy., moonstruck, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

again i like all different kinds of shows., the office, downton abbey