Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1188846914 A Single Man in Oak Lawn, IL 34 / CEO Flickogram

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Oak Lawn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: robert
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Lawn, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Oak Lawn, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from robert. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about everything I do. When it comes to work or a relationship I give it all 100. Live my life by always having faith. I don't have dreams I have goals. And never going to stop until I surpass my goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I live working out and getting in shape. After work and before it. And on the weekends I relax hang out with family here and there downtown. Just living life on a positive note not negative.

The most influential person in my life has been

Women who lives to be fit. Someone I can workout with.

The first thing people notice about me

That in a funny guy always making people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a reader but only book I can really read is the bible. That's the only book that motivates my life. Gives me hope, faith and a future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Jesus Christ
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At 1st I'm shy, but once you get to know me I'm a whole new person

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Respectful, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm the one :)

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime