Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1188753717 A Single Woman in Jamaica Plain, MA 37 / Director of corporate partnerships

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Jamaica Plain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jamaica Plain, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jamaica Plain, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life and all its ups and downs. I love music, literature, history, politics, philanthropy and people. I love learning new things and traveling to far off places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love running and being outside. I also love art and discovering new and old artists. I feel similarly about music and nature. I am happy going to a museum or watching a ball game with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion. I am a person who loves life and I wish to share that excitement and energy with someone for the rest of my life-good and bad.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read Jeanette Wall's the Glass Castle. It is all about class, gender and self acceptance. I found it to be very eye-opening and truthfully helped me through a difficult patch in the last year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My utterly amazing friends
  3. My loving family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My athleticism.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Yes, but you'll have to get to know me a little better before I reveal all my qualities :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

the sun also rises, the great gatsby, siddhartha

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

the beatles, miles davis, no doubt, jay-z, vivaldi

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

homeland, parks and rec, anything historical