Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1188752613 A Single Woman in Jasper, TX 44 / Regional Director of Operations South Texas

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Jasper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: stephen f. austin state university
  • Religion: Christian

Jasper, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jasper, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from stephen f. austin state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person that I can be everyday. I enjoy helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with that special someone, going to the beach, the movies, relaxing, going to football and basketball games, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend---someone that I can tell anything and everything to, someone that I can laugh and have fun with, someone that I can be myself with and feel comfortable crying in front of whenever I need to, someone that will love me no matter what and will always protect me, and most importantly, someone who will always be there for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I am a very friendly, generous, and genuine woman. I have been told that my smile lights up a room.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. Excellent book; very profound.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My children
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I don't think people notice that I have feelings too that can be hurt at times. I am always an upbeat, smiling, and a friendly person. Sometimes people think that since I am always happy and smiling that my life must be perfect; its not. I have problems just like everyone else, I just handle them better than most because I have a personal relationship with God.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I have 17 year old twins, a boy and a girl, who live at home, and are Seniors this year. My daughter has been accepted to Texas A&M Corpus Christi and my son has been accepted to UT in Austin.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

jaws, man on fire, snitch, the departed, the equalizer, mr. brooks, the lincoln lawyer, march of the penguins, zero dark thirty, act of valor, lone survivor

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational