Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1188748211 A Single Man in Mount Horeb, WI 31 / Assistant Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Mount Horeb
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u w platteville
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Horeb, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Horeb, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from u w platteville. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things in my life. My family is probably the most important part of my life. Without their support I wouldn't be the man I am today. I'm also passionate about my work. I don't make a ton of money, but I love what I do. I'm also passionate about getting into better shape. In a little over a year I've lost over 50 lbs, and I plan to continue to better myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my free time doing three things. I watch movies, read, and spend time with my friends. I work at a movie theater, so I try to watch pretty much everything that interests me. Film is a great escape from the stresses of life. I read quite a bit as well. I'm always looking for another classic or adventure story. Like everyone else, I spend a majority of my free time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who's kind, fun to be around, and who shares my interests.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd say my smile, my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently enjoying A Game of Thrones, but I just finished A Tale of Two Cities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. They have supported me whenever I've needed them.
  2. I am thankful for a stable job that I truly enjoy.
  3. I am thankful for my friends, who have shared all my hardships and celebrations.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would get to know me better. i'm pretty quiet when I meet someone, but as you get to know me you'll find out that there are a lot of things I'm very passonate about.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Modest

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the count of monte cristo, the lord of the rings, to many to list

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, johnny cash, dropkick murphy's, bach/mozart, joe bonamassa

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the count of monte cristo, the hunger games, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, dr. who, game of thrones