Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1188743419 A Single Man in Azle, TX 28 / Small Business Owner in Oil and Gas

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Azle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: howard payne university
  • Religion: Christian

Azle, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Azle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from howard payne university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith, politics, work, and my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting, fishing, paintball, dancing, shooting guns, working on my cars/trucks, working on my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone faithful and honest, that I can trust have fun with start a family with, and someday grow old with. I am looking for an Ephesians 5:22-33 woman.

The first thing people notice about me

I dunno my personality I am really outgoing not very quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing Lincoln

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brother
  2. My friends
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an honest and trustworthy person, that would give the shirt off my back to someone in need.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am just a good Ole Country boy that has done pretty well for himself, and is just looking for someone who is loving and faithful that I can share the joys of life with.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

anything by john grisham, emberverse series, vampire earth, ender's game, lotr, anything by c. s. lewis, game of thrones, honestly too many to name, guns of the south, i love anything by harry turtuledove

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

ferris bueller's day off, the expendables, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

revolution, history (tv channel), law & order: special victims unit