Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1188717715 A Single Man in Mankato, MN 58 / Regional Program Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Mankato
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: univ. of mn, mankato state univ.
  • Religion: Christian

Mankato, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mankato, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from univ. of mn, mankato state univ.. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

horticulture and working on my gardens

I typically spend my leisure time

going for a walk with my dog or working in my gardens or traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to enjoy life with and travel. Enjoys the outdoors and staying active. Likes to learn and experience new things.

The first thing people notice about me

my good nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Consumer Reports as I get good information to use.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is I am reliable and dependable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy the outdoors and collecting rocks and gem stones. Enjoy seeing gardens any place I travel. I have a greenhouse that I use all year with tropical plants like a Bird of Paradise that blooms every year. Have a degree in Horticulture and Accounting and own a small business.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

no favorites, gardening books, psychology

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

no favorites, no favorites, yanni, yanni, maroon 5

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, ghost, center of the earth

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

master chef and american idol, cooking shows, home and garden