Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1188709216 A Single Woman in Wauconda, IL 52 / Barrington Pools Inc.Northern Region

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Wauconda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: clc

Wauconda, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wauconda, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baseball, Hockey, Fishing, Gardening and my part time job...Officiating wedding ceremonies. I am a non-denominational minister and enjoy meeting new couples and working with them to create the perfect ceremony, for their perfect day.There is nothing like watching two people join their lives with love and passion...

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, sitting out by the water enjoying the breeze listening to a baseball game. Gardening, flowers and herbs to cook with.A lunch with friends or family, cooking and enjoying their company as I prepare a meal to share.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking to find my best friend... In hopes that we can someday have a future together... A gentleman who believes that a woman is to be cherished and loved. Someone to share my life, love, and passion with...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, eyes, and outgoing personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, No matter where they are you can always talk to them...
  2. Friends, the people who are not afraid to be really honest with you about everything & men...
  3. To be alive, I have had some rough times in my life and remember everyday how Lucky I am!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am open to new experiences and enjoy learning about old family traditions. In a perfect world I would find a local match, with that said, I am willing to go to the ends of the earth to find you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am an old fashion Lady, looking for a gentleman. Being independent and self-supporting, I hope that someday I can find the other half of me. I want to find my best friend and share a future of fun, exploration, and travel. I have a bright smile and a twinkle in my eye. I enjoy finding new romantic places for sharing time with someone special. It is important to be kind, thoughtful, honest, and friendly! Not afraid to take a chance with someone who may not be your usual type. Please, If you do not have a picture don't expect for me to respond to you, I have shown you who I am.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

daughtry, christina aguilera,, smooth..., pearl jam, any, buddy guy

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the money pit, some like it hot, dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi las vegas, murder mysteries, the property brothers, diners drive ins and dives, not my mama's recipes