Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1188692818 A Single Man in Loveland, OH 35 / Financial Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Loveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Loveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from the ohio state university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about travelling. I enjoy being able to get away and see new places and the new experiences that come with travelling. I take a few trips every year and try to add a new place every year. I enjoy being able to go to my favorite vacation spot where I am familiar with the surroundings but the anticipation of the unknown and what joy can come from it is a driver for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy going on hikes and bowling. When I get the opportunity and the weather is nice, I try to get out and go explore a park. I enjoy walking in areas that I have never been before and taking in the scenery and the little intricacies of the area. Bowling is also something I enjoy doing. I have been bowling since I was a little kid and it still has the power to calm me down and relax me while also satisfying my competitive nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is generally an optimist. I am normally happy and look for the good in a situation. This allows me to keep my stress levels to a minimum and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always happy. I continuously walk around with a smile regardless of any stress that I may be feeling at the time. I always try to find the joy in the little things of life and remember that life is too short to worry about the past.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family that always gives me support and a laugh when I need it.
  2. My friends who are there for me when I want to have some fun.
  3. A sunny day that brings warmth and a sense that anything can happen to my day

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am passionate about music. From discovering a new band I had no knowledge of, to hearing live music from an old favorite, I am in constant pursuit of great music. I enjoy going out at night to a bar or dancing in a club. I also enjoy being able to spend a night at home enjoying conversation or a movie.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

next, the andromeda strain, the art of war