Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1188691615 A Single Woman in Telford, PA 28 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Telford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Exotic pets, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: gwynedd-mercy college
  • Religion: Christian

Telford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Telford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from gwynedd-mercy college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my lord Jesus Christ and am passionate about serving him however I can. I am especially passionate about unity in the church and teaching children about God. I love my family and relationships in general

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to listen to music, read, and spend time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man of God who is looking for his rib ;)I am looking for a man that is looking for his wife, his helpmate, his children's mother. I am looking for a man who knows that to love a woman is to choose to love her, even when she is in sweatpants, even in an evening gown. In short, I am looking for my husband. Could he be you?

The first thing people notice about me

My desire to serve and get to know people

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the five love languages. Just so you know, words of affirmation, physical touch, and quality time are all big for me, but I love giving gifts and serving my man too

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. My job
  3. A great family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a heart of gold

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports