Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1188689418 A Single Woman in East Peoria, IL 55 / School employee

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: East Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

East Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Peoria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

OSF and the help they provide for our community, and the cancer community. Mission mart that helps provide basic needs food clothes etc. Crisis Nursery

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, watersports, camping, shopping, ancestory, watch design shows

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that can take intuitive in relationship when it comes to intimacy. A man that can show and express love, can be his genuine self always, whether he is alone with you and around others. Basically someone that is not a different person around every individual in general. Respect and compassion for each persons rights and know how to treat people and not to be rude or selfish! Has to be compassionate and like animals.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion to no drama or stress in my life just happiness!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Year of Faith Bible study discussion topics

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very shy sometimes and very compassionate for others all the time. Always in need of a good laugh. The girl inside of me since my last bad relationship, I let my eating disorder come back after being fit and healthy for 14 years since my divorce.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I Love to Love and be in love!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

frasier, greys anatomy, bachelor