Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1188673318 A Single Man in Old Orchard Beach, ME 23 / Line Cook/ Builds Computers

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Old Orchard Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Old Orchard Beach, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Old Orchard Beach, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about building my computers from the ground up. its very fun for me. Im a Chef so i like to cook.. i love to Larp,Cosplay, ect

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Video games,watching movies/tv, going out to the shooting range. just got into hunting... didnt see anything but still really fun. i go Larping every sunday ( ran or snow) not really into the Whole Roleplaying thing.. just the fighting. I also love to go to the Movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one that just likes to hang out. who likes me for who i am and not what i look like. some one that loves video games as much as i do. (A little childish i know).

The first thing people notice about me

My hight

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being the person that knows everyone even if they don't know you personally.
  2. I am thankful for my good personality. (nobody dislikes me.)
  3. I am thankful for my hardworking mindset.( If someone tells me to do something. i get it done.)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im a really Kind Person. i might not look like it. but i am a Huge Teddy Bear (Softy)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Im really really bad at starting conversations with women. im %100 nerd and love to larp. Im very Happy with my Nerdyness and dont care what people say. ive also lost about %25 of my body weight so none of my pictures on my wall match to what i really look like. The camera Still hates me.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

glatiator, wall-e, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, the walking dead, band of brothers