Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1188670419 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 36 / Social Worker

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of kansas

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of kansas. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others. My work energizes and excites me the most. Always looking to challenge myself and experience new things. Cultivating positive, meaningful relationships in my life are important to me. Passionate about music and dogs! Being creative, having fun, reading, traveling and experiencing the city for all it has to offer makes me smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my dog, Mollie, by going for walks and to the park. Reading a really good book.Trying out new recipes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to have such a great furry friend, my dog Mollie. She's smart & hilarious!
  2. I'm thankful for my family & to still have my wonderful grandparents.
  3. I'm thankful for the individuals I serve & everything they have taught me about life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm