Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1188664216 A Single Man in Mulberry, FL 36 / Heavy equipment operator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Mulberry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mulberry, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mulberry, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am looking to be happy in life for once and find someone too love me for me. Someone to have a life with me & my little boy Dustin who is 8 years old..

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my little boy..I aslo love going out too eat and making people smile..I drink every now and then..and living 1 day at a time..

The most influential person in my life has been

someone too care & love me as much as I could and would love them..someone too help me make a great life & home for my little boy.someone who could make me smile and laugh and live life one day at a time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My little boy
  2. My job
  3. And waking up every day.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working