Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1187838127 A Single Woman in Andover, MA 30 / Ask

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Andover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ma school

Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Andover, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ma school. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

DanceMy petsOoh rahMy carDressing upFamilyUp beat musicRandom conversationsLaughing for no reasonThe smell of suntan lotionPerfume and cologneMaking lists of things to doBiologyPsychologyForeign languagesTgi FridaysApplebeesStarbucksTexas Roadhouse

I typically spend my leisure time

CleaningListening to musicWalking my dogsShoppingCookingCsi and svuChoreographyDance

The most influential person in my life has been

Gentleman-like manners

The first thing people notice about me

Either that I am somewhat shy or random

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mama
  2. Life
  3. Creativity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Energetic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, bone collector, step up movies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other