Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1187449817 A Single Man in Chamblee, GA 36 / Commercial Real Estate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Chamblee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: william and mary
  • Religion: Christian

Chamblee, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chamblee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from william and mary. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Many things. I read a lot, books, the newspaper, whatever. I love all types of music. I can play guitar (albeit poorly). Meeting new and intelligent people. Discussing the disadvantages of the metric system. A good cup of coffee.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hike the beltline trailPlay golf and/or tennisRead the newspaper

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, humor, ambition, integrity. Bonus if you like Thai restaurants and playing pool.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe not the first thing...but I really do not like ketchup. I don't know why, I like tomatoes, but hate ketchup. People think it's strange. "Un-American" even.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Team of Rivals. Abraham Lincoln biography. It's a good read, check it out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Corny yet awesome 80's action movies
  3. The person that invented the BLT

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

anything john irving, team of rivals, pillars of the earth

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

fletch, caddyshack, die hard series, aliens (2 not 1)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

anything vh1...it's a train wreck, modern marvels, 60 minutes