Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1187419020 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 34 / Compliance Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maryland
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of maryland. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sharing my knowledge with others. I am also passionate about being kind and doing the right thing in spite of what others may do, think or say whether it is at work or in my everyday life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, spending time with my family and close friends and just relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for someone who has a positive attitude, loyal, honest, dependable, ambitious, caring? I'm looking for a life partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my smile, and I have a loud laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing parents
  2. Living and visiting many places
  3. Being happy and healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy (or l like to say "reserved")

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

n/a, n/a, n/a

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

any, any, any