Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1186896428 A Single Woman in Milnor, ND 45 / Administrator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Milnor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Milnor, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milnor, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and being in love with everything in it. I want to lead a life filled with laughter and fun. I am willing to go through the tough stuff it takes to make a relationship work and want a partner who is willing to work beside me in making a great life together. I am looking for a level-headed guy with a great sense of humor who doesn't take himself too seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite thing to do is spend time with my friends and family. The people I surround myself with are the ones who can make any activity enjoyable. I love to watch sports, ride motorcycle, read and just relax on a lazy day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some who is kind, funny, emotionally stable and established in his career.

The first thing people notice about me

My winning smile and bubbling personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water for Elephants; The Help; Julie & Julia; and Eat, Pray, Love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids, family & friends.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my job and co-workers.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Away from work, I am not so serious. I love SNL and having tons of fun.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am currently trying to learn a foreign language, but it is a struggle.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, eat, pray, love, shutter island

TV I like to Watch

Comedy