Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1186844915 A Single Man in Pembroke Pines, FL 42 / Professional Bull Shitter

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: hamburger university

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from hamburger university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running, camping, beach, road trips, bike riding, traveling, family, business, psychology, drawing, creative writing, comedy shows, did I say running?

The most influential person in my life has been

TOLERANCE

The first thing people notice about me

The hair sticking out of my nostrils!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My kids
  3. My rug rats

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old virgin. forest gump. pulp fiction., pulp fiction, forest gump

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism