Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1186728821 A Single Man in Columbus, GA 33 / Army Captain

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west point
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from west point. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about being successful at my job; passionate about being in a happy/healthy relationship; passionate about having close friends that I can confide in; passionate about sports; passionate about living life/having fun and doing things when not involved with work

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golfing when the weather is nice out; going for a run or to work out in the gym; occassionally going to see a good movie; going to a small, quiet bar with friends and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman that has the ability to be independent, but wants to navigate through the game of life with a partner. I want a woman that has her own aspirations to achieve in life, but wants to have fun at the same time. I feel like I'm a very sensual/intimate person, so I would prefer a woman that has those same feelings and energy. Lastly, a woman that is comfortable with who she is, opinionated, and likes to be around people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Conducting research on the civil war going on inside Syria and discovering how many nations are actually involved in trying to bring resolve to the conflict and ultimately ending it without Assad in power.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The career that I have been able to build
  2. Having my 2 year old daughter
  3. Good friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, something with a funny twist, blackhawk down

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

wipeout, dexter, homeland?