Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1186180018 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 45 / Operations Management

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucr

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucr. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things... family, learning, growing to name a few. I will always be passionate about those things, but at this point in my life, I am most passionate about living and enjoying every moment of my life... life is short!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy "wasting" a day doing nothing, reading a good book, watching movies, listening to music and relaxing at home. Other times, I enjoy a good hike, a good walk exploring Old Town, a swift run, a beautiful stroll along the cliffs. I am simple, and San Diego makes being simple so easy. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

What I am here for: the guy that makes me smile, that I can't wait to see or hear from. Someone honest, reliable, and (in a good way) predictable. I am very happy by myself, but life is meant to be shared. Hoping to meet someone to share it with, and who has the time and desire to commit to building a relationship.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an avid reader - both fiction and non. Currently I am reading two different books - "Please Understand Me," which centers around the MBTI personality typings and the new Harry Potter book, "Harry Potter and the Cursed Child."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My family
  3. Every sunrise and sunset

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a recent empty-nester who is really enjoying this next chapter of my life. I firmly believe that life is too short to be anything but happy, and I aim to surround myself with people and things that bring out the best in me, and vice versa. Thanks for reading and best of luck in your search. :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, ncis, grey's anatomy, scandal, game of thrones