Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1186110119 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 45 / Spanish teacher/Real estate agent

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: san diego state university
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from san diego state university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family! My daughter is the most important thing in my life. I'm a Spanish teacher and I do real estate on the side. I'm looking for a caring, honest, fun, dependable, and funny man. I want my partner to be my best friend. I love movies and doing things outside of the house. I'm a fun person and I have a huge heart. If you love me, you will also love my daughter. I'd like more kids and a happy marriage. (My daughter wrote this.)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies and tv shows. I go to church and church gatherings. I love to spend time with family and friends!.

The most influential person in my life has been

A loyal and honest man who I can spend my life with. I want him to be my best friend. Someone I can easily talk to. I need someone with a strong faith.

The first thing people notice about me

Very generous and kind heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family (especially my daughter)
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

snitch, jane austen, nicholas sparks

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show