Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1185993612 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 30 / Human Resources Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: san diego state university

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from san diego state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. They make my life fun and enjoyable. I also enjoy my job and I think I have finally found the career that I want to stay in. Life for me right now revolves around work, family and friends and I am ready now to focus on a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, going to Pilates and just relaxing. I also try and catch up on my DVR'd shows that I miss during the week. I hate to admit it but I have some guilty pleasure tv shows that I just have to watch.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for something that could be a serious relationship. Someone who is reliable, who has goals and ambition, who is open minded and can carry on a conversation. Someone I genuinely want to be around regardless of what activity we're doing.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they notice my smile first, mostly because I am always laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly just books for school:(

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Internet
  3. Chocolate

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Energetic, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

there's something about mary, supertroopers, the other woman, superbad, knocked up, 21 jump street, pulp fiction, die hard, anything with bruce willis:), iron man, x-man, wolverine

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, south park, tosh.0, anything and everything the id channel, guilty pleasure for real housewives, the voice, long island meduim, say yes to the dress, all the girly shows