Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1185976911 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 42 / Office Clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and learning from other cultures. I love meeting new people. I love to be in the company of people who have a good sense of humor.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, talking with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is caring and is compassionate. A person that is honest and loyal. Someone that has a good sense of humor and has a mild-temper. I think patience is a great virtue. Someone that knows how to listen.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very caring and compassionate person. I believe everyone needs to be treated with respect and dignity no matter who you are and what you do. My family and friends consider me a person who is sweet and kind to others. I enjoy simple things in life, for example eating a scoop of my favorite ice cream or listening to that favorite melody of mine. I am a born romantic who still believes in true love. I am somewhat shy however I can also stand up and do karaokee. I am not a very outspoken person I believe if you have something to say you should know when and how to say it because words can either heal or injure. This is a part of me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to do karaoke even though I am shy like I mentioned early, I love to observe a nice sunrise or sunset. I enjoy dancing. Spending time with family and friends. I strongly believe you and your significant other also do need a reasonable amount of space because we are each our own person. I also give people my trust until I'm proven otherwise. I also love to travel and learn from other cultures and people. It is one way to broaden your views about life in general, observing how other people live, what they eat, how they spend their free time.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the wedding singer, the holiday, batman, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy