Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1185687816 A Single Man in Grand Haven, MI 43 / Transportation

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Haven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: devry institute of technology

Grand Haven, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Haven, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children. I am passionate about love and happiness that it is out there to find.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out, I like to watch TV and movies. I am new to the gym and enjoy that also.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for happiness, love, compassion. I want someone to share my day with. I want someone who is excited to hear my voice to see me after a long day, and someone who just wants a hug just because. I want to hold someone?s hand and they feel they?re the only one in the room. I want to make someone feel that they are my world. I want to give and receive love unconditionally. But most import I just want to find my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Richard Marcinko was last book I read, but I like to listen to audio books. I started Al Rokers book "Never going Back" but I have not finished it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. I am thankful for today.
  3. I am thankful for my kids.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Less about my apperance and more about me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Quiet, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I had Gastric bypass I wasnt a big blimp but I did it more for my health. I want to live longer for me and my kids. I am working on brinkging my weight down more and looking better. I hope to find someone that is not so shallow.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

last man standing, elementry, inside combat rescue