Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1185682618 A Single Woman in Grove City, OH 37 / Certified Medical Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Grove City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Grove City, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grove City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about doing things in my life that make me happy and will benefit my family. I enjoy being positive with everything I do. I absolutely love to learn new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching tv and relaxing. I enjoy shopping with my daughter and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can trust. Someone who is funny, I love to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The girl in the leaves

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home, I love to have my house clean and have it smell good. I like to decorate also.
  2. My kids are awesome. They are very mature for their age and their just so much fun.
  3. My pets, I'm a animal lover.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

jersey shore, the walking dead, forensic files