Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1185673723 A Single Woman in Oak Hill, WV 41 / Office at King Coal Chevrolet

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Oak Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Hill, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Hill, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time watching my kids play sports, spending time with family. I am passionate about showing that special someone how I feel and making them happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Netflix, going on walks, watching sports, sitting in the living room talking to my teenagers about their day, planning events for my sons graduation

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be loyal and caring. Looks don't matter. Someone who will love me for me and not try to change me into what they want me to be.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am a very laid back, outgoing person who loves to laugh and I treat everyone with respect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Warm

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime