Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1185664019 A Single Man in Wallington, NJ 34 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wallington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: montclair state university
  • Religion: Christian

Wallington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Wallington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from montclair state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about coaching and practicing martial arts! I'm also passionate about coaching track. I love amusement parks, and traveling. I love working out and hanging out with a small group of friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going on roller coasters, movies, and going to Tae Kwon Do competitions.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who loves to have fun, I.E amusement parks, movies, paintball, traveling. But doesn't mind staying home and just watching TV, once in a while. I'm not looking for just a date, I'm looking for a long lasting relationship that can lead to something more.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for TaeKwonDo.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Physically Fit, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football