Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1185644315 A Single Man in Dundee, FL 31 / Bgghj

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Dundee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ball state university
  • Religion: Christian

Dundee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Dundee, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from ball state university. I'm 4'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hfghhghggggggggggggggggggggggggg hgggggggghhhhhhhhhg ggggggghggghh hhgghhhhhhhhgg ghbhhhhhhvvvggvg gggggggghhh bhhhhhhhhhhg ghhghggghhhhhb hhhbhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhg hhhhb

I typically spend my leisure time

Ttttyyyyyyyhhhhhhhhh uhhhhhhhhhhhuhhhbbb hhhhhhghhhhhbhhgfgggv hhhhhhhhhhhh jjjijiiiiijjih ddddddddddfv.iiiiuuuuuuyyh yggfjgfjffgjgfhhb hffuhgfi NH gghh hf ft ijfdh kg ffujgdf yd Dr kgdyhxdh NH dhhxgj hxfhxdgjx shh NV zfjcdhb

The most influential person in my life has been

Vffujffugg gfgjj fghjb fgh dgjkb ffh

The first thing people notice about me

Gdfyh yttdgu dfhjjh ffjkk gdhjhhh fd Rt iig dfjkjv gd too j ffjb dfjjb

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ghhy hfghiu hgfguhh gdfhuj jffyuj gftuhy gfhjih ygfhjj gfgih ydfhi

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Vfhhgvjhggghggy
  2. Gvbbvhhhbgjbvg
  3. Ghjggj cc bhfghhgg

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Gfftg gfuju hgui uhhh yuiu

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Respectful, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

Gf tutu yghf fgjjj gfgiu hggh. Fggv ffhj gfjjh ggg