Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1185639917 A Single Woman in Campbell, CA 43 / Elderly care

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colegio de san juan de letran
  • Religion: Christian

Campbell, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Campbell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from colegio de san juan de letran. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about unconditional love. I believe that once you start caring for someone you will eventually know and do the things that will make him happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

i really enjoying singing, cooking maybe travel once and a while

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is driven and with fear of God.

The first thing people notice about me

How bubbly and extrovert Iam.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love letters from great men

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Letting the Lord Lead my life
  2. Thankful for my Daughter and Dog Chime
  3. the love of my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's not the physical but my personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I love gardens

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

mrs doubtfire, windtalkers, me before you