Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1185551327 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 29 / Medical Receptionist

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: broward college
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from broward college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, family, friends, my career goals & bettering my future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family, friends & my daughter. I like going to the beach & the movies and I also enjoy reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, loyal, & dedicated. Someone who likes to enjoy life and have a good time. Life is too short to be unhappy.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :o)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack by William P. Young. It was a very inspiring book about a mans relationship with God & his struggle with his faith in God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My best friend
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am currently going to school for nursing & I'm looking forward to starting my career in the future.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational