Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1185526316 A Single Man in Blue Springs, MO 32 / Honeywell

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Blue Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: clarkson university
  • Religion: Christian

Blue Springs, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Blue Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from clarkson university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching and playing basketball. I love having bonfires and sitting outside after a long day under the stars and just enjoy the company of those you care about. I like quiet evenings just sitting on the couch and watching a movie. I don't mind going out and seeing a movie. I really like to get out and play some sports I'm looking to get back into fishing and playing golf and maybe even some backpacking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I snowboard, fish, golf, and go camping. I love cooking out on the grill, and I'm really starting to get into cooking in general.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can be comfortable with, someone I can watch a summer storm with. I would really like to travel more so I would really someone that I can travel with. I have a daughter so I need someone that can understand that my daughter comes first.

The first thing people notice about me

How sweet of a guy I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about three kids who save the world from an alien invasion and their struggles as it gets closer to the invasion day. What I liked about the book was that it just showed that the best strength we as humans have is our minds and also that it is our biggest source of pain.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Daughter
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not like every other guy when I'm being nice to you I'm not doing It because I want something I'm doing it to be nice.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a really nice guy and I would honestly give you the shirt off my back if it meant helping someone. I do a lot for my friends and family. I'm a good listener and I'm always willing to listen to a friend.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Martial Arts, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

one republic, zac brown, fallout boy, 112, tchaikovsky

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, stargate, ironman

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

alpha's, modern marvels, csi