Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1185513123 A Single Woman in Camden, NJ 28 / EMT

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Camden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Camden, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Camden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family,friends,my job and I sometimes like to travel, I'm sort of into fashion but I'm not a "keeping up with the jones" type of person, I'm very blunt and straight to the point.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a few things such as spending time with my children, I love to skate, bowling, styling hair , sometimes shooting pool(although I'm not that good) shopping(yeah I know, I know) lol...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.! I can't stress this enough sometimes what u think is a huge problem could really be small or non existent to me

The first thing people notice about me

Personality I can be outgoing or very reserved

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction