Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1185507023 A Single Man in Vandalia, OH 36 / Part Time Firefighter

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Vandalia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sinclair community college

Vandalia, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vandalia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job it is my greatest passion. I love some art and spending time outdoors. Sports are also important to me mostly baseball though. I like to play xbox and computer games but doesnt consume all of my time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing just hangin out enjoying good company. Spending time with a few good friends. Watching some TV. Playing games on Xbox. Watching movies of all sorts except horror movies. Going out walking around a shopping center or spending time outdoors fishing. or travel of any kind.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that can inspire me, push me to be a better person. I want someone I can laugh with and just relax around. Someone who enjoys sports a little bit and likes to do a little traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

Is how laid back I am I am pretty level headed I dont let things work me up to much that I am also a very nice person that is easy to get along with but I do get a little shy at times too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job and the ability to make a difference in other peoples lives.
  2. The bonds I have with the people I work with at the firehouse
  3. Having good parents and family that are always there for me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Modest, Quiet

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

christmas vacation, good will hunting, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, chicago fire, discovery channel