Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1185503718 A Single Man in Gainesville, GA 44 / Delivery driver

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Other

Gainesville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Gainesville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life n what we are going thru to fulfill our purpose kids helping them reach they're success on they're own happiness in finding a partner who wants the same dreams in has a purpose or are trying to find they're purpose to fulfill gods plan for us while on earth in not takn what we have for granted in

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time helping others see what they're here for being a father to my kids enjoying every minute with them seeing them grow day to day n u derstanding them as children not little adults traveling in seeing what gods created for us to enjoy with someone special or as what he gave us to show in tell others about his creation

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. God
  3. Kids

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Modest