Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1185266714 A Single Woman in Madison, CT 30 / verification clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: juniata college
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from juniata college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like being able to spend time with my friends and family around the holidays and other special occasions. I also love animals and I would love to have a dog in the future. I also love reading and going to the movies. I try to keep up to date with most of the things that are going on in the news. I am quite passionate about spending time with people that I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, watching TV/movies

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who respects other people and has close family and friend ties

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet, but if you start up a conversation I am very open. Physically, I would say my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tick Tock by James Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I enjoy traveling and that I am passionate, but I might not seem so.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Quiet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything by janes patterson, anything by kathy reichs, anything by philippa gregory

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order: svu, supernatural, deadly women