Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1184152619 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 28 / Armorer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I absolutely love classical music. I also enjoy Broadway musicals, although comedies and tragedies I enjoy once in a while. I love to cook, however simple or exquisite the event needs it to be, but also enjoy trying new things, food and other. I also love working on things with my hands, be it cars, guns, electronics, I've had a background in all of them and enjoy working on things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I cannot get enough of having fun making soul food. From Gumbos and Jambalayas to confit meats, richly deep foods dance on my taste buds! I personally hold to a low-and-slow belief for meat cooking and have yet to be shown otherwise, but am willing to try.Also having an affinity for mechanical apparatus, vehicle maintenance is a breeze and a hobby. Whether it's American muscle or import speed, art is appreciated nonetheless.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good food in San Diego
  2. good friends I can trust
  3. good whiskey

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Modest, Rational