Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1184061519 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 34 / Bookkeeper and Student

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of san diego
  • Religion: Baha'i

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Baha'i.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my kids, writing, dance, reading, playing the piano, gardening, trying new recipes with my organic farm share, working out, comedy, spirituality.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to the gym, gardening, playing the piano, movies, TV, cooking, and outdoor activities with my kids. I also LOVE dancing... I should probably say that I listen to a lot of NPR too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone with a strong sense of values, who loves learning new things, and who cares about helping others.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm smart and pretty dorky! Sad but true.... I'm just plain silly once you get to know me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My faith
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a mother of three amazing and adorable children. If I had a million dollars, I would spend way too much of it on fancy olives and charcuterie from Whole Foods. I always have a book (or two!) in my purse. I am addicted to BodyCombat classes at 24 Hour Fitness. My ideal dates would involve going out dancing or heading to Cuyamaca for a hike, then going home and watching some stand-up on Netflix.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

cold mountain, the giant's house, late wife

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

la roux, john coltrane, mendelssohn, mendelssohn, bob dylan

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the colbert report, mad men, game of thrones