Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1183773616 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 31 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm incredibly passionate about growth and new experiences. This has often come in the form of travel, but I find myself growing and learning as I meet new people, make new friends, explore San Diego, and take steps forward in my career. As for travel... I love exploring and learning about new places and always seem to meet incredibly interesting people with amazing stories whenever I travel. The energy and excitement that I get when I'm adventuring somewhere new is something that drives me, and going through those experiences with friends or loved ones makes the travel that much better!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my free time with friends - whether we are playing volleyball on the beach, going for a walk, grabbing some drinks, watching sports, or just getting together for a movie, my friends are my greatest source of laughter and fun. I also love being outside and try to spend as much of my free time as I can outside in the sunshine!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with passion - someone passionate about helping others, achieving his dreams, changing things for the better, sports and exercise, his family and friends, and life, to name a few! I'm looking for someone who questions rather than takes things at face value, and someone who thinks about the impact his choices and actions can have, both positive and negative. I'm looking for a partner for adventures both at home and abroad. I want someone who will challenge me, walk with me, and take my hand, depending on the occasion.

The first thing people notice about me

my dimples or my eyes. People often ask me, "are your eyes real?!" Yes, they are!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bossypants by Tina Fey. She is so clever and I honestly laughed out loud during every chapter. I love her self-depracating sense of humor and her ability to make light of just about every situation she's been through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and the laughter, support, fun, and energy that they bring.
  2. My family and the bond I have with my parents and siblings, which seems to strengthen as we age
  3. My family dog, whose unconditional love makes me so very happy whenever I visit my family home!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football