Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1183772720 A Single Man in Halifax, VA 40 / Director of Experiential Education

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Halifax
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Halifax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Halifax, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the outdoors. I work, play, and live there. I love mountain biking, hiking, camping, and exploring. If it has something to do with nature, i'm into it. I like to travel. I love expression through art. I love spontaneous acts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being with my children. When I am not with them, I like to hang out with friends, exercise, go on adventures, and discover. I don't like to waste time. Any activity that I decide to engage in, I want it to be pleasurable but I also want to feel that I am growing from it. I love adventure and can find it almost anywhere.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children. They are the most meaningful thing in my life.
  2. My Health. I love how active my life is and I am so grateful that I continue to be so active.
  3. Mistakes. I've made a ton of them and I they have been my greatest teachers

Friends Describe me as

Passionate, Physically Fit, Spontaneous, Sweet