Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1183768017 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 38 / Hair Stylist

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in keeping an open mind and saying Yes to new experiences. I am passionate about my career an elevating the industry through education. Very creative in the kitchen and love to cook and entertain. Self taught jewelry maker and very occasional painter. Photography has long been a passion and interest. Well traveled.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy all that San Diego has to offer: road trips, hiking/walking, swimming (in summer only!) and dining.Spending time with friends, going dancing, quiet time and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I've avoided this question because it's hard to pin down. There are of course certain things that come to mind eg: open minded, balanced, loyal, adoring, truthful and looking to have a family.... But in the end I'm looking for a Kindred Spirit. Someone to enjoy all of life's wonders with. Is that too much to ask??? ;) Someone who excepts me for Me!

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very animated and energetic person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read so much this year already....to much to list. Currently working on finishing the Repairman Jack series by F. Paul Wilson. Recently also finished Blink by Malcolm Gladwell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. The life I have experienced so far and every day hereafter.
  3. A career that I love.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I would describe myself as a chameleon... Meaning that I am comfortable in many surroundings and situations. I love to go dancing, but am equally as happy curled up on the couch. I am open minded and love to do new things. I am spontaneous, positive and passionate. I am not here to play games. Good Luck!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational