Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1182666315 A Single Woman in Saint Peters, PA 42 / Radiologist Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Saint Peters
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: quakertown sr high
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Peters, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Peters, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, listen to music and sit on the beach and watch/listen to the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

Right now I am looking for some friends and eventually a long term relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my religion
  2. my family
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Widowed a little over a year ago. I have more weight than I should, but I am working on it. My children mean the world to me.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, csi, ncis, anything with natural disasters