Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1182309223 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, NC 28 / Full time student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mci university
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from mci university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about life in general. My family, especially my daughter. About books, reaching the goals I have set for myself. Being the best mom I can be and enjoying every minute I have with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read above anything else, that is when I have a spare moment to myself. I grew up practically on the beach so that is home to me, during the summer months thats where I can always be found.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

im very opinionated and tend to be sarcastic, a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey series....AMAZING!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to choose, the ugly truth, die hard series