Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1182308819 A Single Woman in Albion, RI 34 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Albion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: suffolk university law school
  • Religion: Christian

Albion, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Albion, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from suffolk university law school. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about myself and my personal and professional growth. I am passionate about my family and growing closer to family and building friendships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, plays and basketball games. I enjoy talking with friends and having a good stress free time. I like to travel, relax and learn new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Staying True To Yourself

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, scandal, housewives