Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1182308417 A Single Woman in Corinth, TX 69 / Bank VP & Real Estate Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corinth
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: celina high school
  • Religion: Christian

Corinth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corinth, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being involved in helping others and working in various opportunities at my church to serve others. I love singing the old hymns as it is my favorite form of worship either when I am alone or at church. I love my children and grandchildren and being a part of their activities. I love high school football and watch every Texas Longhorn football game that I possibly can.

I typically spend my leisure time

If the weather is warm I love working in my yard and flower beds. I love shopping with my daughters or girlfriends whether I buy anything or not.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Christian man who reflects his faith in all areas of his life and will love God first and me second.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my smile and joyful attitude. I have been told more than once that I light up the room when I come in and hopefully they are telling the truth. My height and curly hair are next. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Harbinger by Jonathan Cahn. I read my bible every morning along with My Utmost for His Highest devotional book by Oswald Chambers. I read the newspaper every day including the sports pages.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the salvation of my soul through the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ
  2. I am thankful for my 3 married children & 5 grandchildren and their compassion for others.
  3. I am thankful for how God has provided for me and my family through some very rough times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a "dancer" inside of my two left feet that I wish would come out.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I have a wide range of interest from cooking to sports to spiritual but the best thing about me is that I will be interested in you and what you like to do. I have three children, all with college degrees, good careers and stable marriages and they have given me five grandchildren that I love more than life itself. I am retiring at the end of this year and would love to share life with a man of faith. Also, I am a physically fit, energetic, tall native Texan with long legs, natural curls and a classic Texas drawl. lol.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

gone with the wind, any mary higgins clark book, any charles stanley book

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

raiders of the lost ark, sleepless in seattle, 2016

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction