Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1182302822 A Single Woman in Chatsworth, CA 34 / Songwriter / musician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Chatsworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Chatsworth, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chatsworth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my career, my loyalty to my family, my progression on my spiritual journey & making a difference on the planet by utilizing my many talents. I am passionate about being a good person to all, giving back, living freely & maintaining the same qualities Jesus did. Also passionate about creating a bright life now to prepare for to raise an awesome family in the future. I also love laughing :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, Doing anything that makes me laugh, Reading, hiking, spending quality time with family & friends, watching movies, doing anything adventurous, being in nature, meditating, trying new things :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having an amazingly supportive family
  2. Having the ability to make a serious career out of my passion
  3. Understanding my spiritual mission

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Spiritual