Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1182286820 A Single Woman in Vestavia Hills, AL 30 / High School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Vestavia Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Vestavia Hills, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vestavia Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of alabama. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the THINGS I am most passionate about: traveling, running, crossfit-ing, doing yoga, (i.e. leading a healthy, active, and balanced lifestyle), and anything Alabama

I typically spend my leisure time

I work 2 jobs, so there is not a lot of leisure time. However, on the rare occasions that there is leisure time, I usually spend that time on me - manicures and pedicures are fabulous, going out with friends is better, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who enjoys being active, who sets ambitious goals and works to achieve them, who lives life to its fullest and doesn't turn down a chance for adventure, and who will (hopefully) one day become my biggest cheerleader/supporter/partner-in-crime (figuratively, not literally, of course).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pelagie la charette

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. health and ability
  3. having the two best jobs in the world

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative