Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1182286230 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 34 / Assistant Principal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of missouri-columbia

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of missouri-columbia. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job in education. I was in the classroom for 8 years teaching science, and now I am working towards building a career educating adults. My ultimate goal is to make my mark in the world of education by teaching people how to be effective teachers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my dog out swimming, going to the movies, camping, cooking, reading, going to concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to travel with, explore new things; whether that involves a netflix binge, a new restaurant, concerts; to sum it up, I am looking for a companion in life

The first thing people notice about me

My passion for my students

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading A People's History of the United States, and next on my list is the The Greatest Show On Earth: The Evidence for Evolution, oh and I am also reading The Martian

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my dog
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

she's come undone, gone girl, the glass castle

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime